Rawspicebar

RawSpiceBar Re-Subscription

rawspicebarlogo5

Raw Spice Bar is a monthly spice subscription service, which features a different culture’s spices and recipe’s each month. Each box you receive will contain 3 small packets of high quality spice blends and 3 recipes which come together to create a 3-dish meal made up of the given month’s cultural cuisine. Subscriptions are $6/month plus tax with free shipping and are available in 1, 6 or 12 month subscriptions. A 12 month subscription will give you 1 month free.

RawSpiceBar2-10

I was subscribed to RawSpiceBar a few months ago for a 3 month subscription, but decided not to renew because it was getting expensive buying weird international ingredients to make the dishes that I never used again. However, after checking out their site recently, it is starting to look pretty good again! I did like how this subscription really opened me up to new cuisines and challenged my cooking skills, and the I always thought that RawSpiceBar was a great product. If anyone else is subscribed to RawSpiceBar, I would love to hear what you think of it. If you would like to check it out for yourself, please click here. If you would like to read my previous reviews on it, please click here.

Leave a comment