Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

20150218_123345

Here is my photo to represent this week’s photo challenge theme, “Symmetry“. This picture was taken today, while snow-mobiling in Cochrane, Ontario. I know that it’s not entirely 100% symmetrical, but I like how both sides of the trail where lined with pine trees as far as I could see. I decided to do a creative interpretation of the photo challenge theme this week, instead of taking it literally. It is very peaceful up here, especially since I am snow-mobiling during the week, so we have the trails mostly to ourselves.

3 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Symmetry

  1. Great photo! My husband and I went snow-mobiling for the first in the Colorado Rockies this past March. We had an absolute blast – it was one of the highlights of our trip. Thanks for the reminder!

    Like

Leave a Reply

