Word Crush Wednesday

Word Crush Wednesday – Robert Fulghum

It’s Word Crush Wednesday! I love this quote for so many reasons, it’s such a cute little reminder that nobody’s perfect and that’s OK. My boyfriend and I may both have our own quirks, and it may drive the other one crazy sometimes, but that’s just what makes us love each other even more. It makes us unique and to truly love someone is to love them entirely, even their flaws. Life is boring if your not a little weird, and I am glad that I found my weirdo!

10952397_10152994687463376_5241898349524479696_n

3 thoughts on “Word Crush Wednesday – Robert Fulghum

Leave a Reply

