Luxe Box · Subscription Box

New Subscription: Luxe Box

I have just recently signed up for another subscription box service, called Luxe Box. This is a beauty subscription that ships quarterly and promises to contain 7-8 beauty samples with a minimum value of at least $70. I have really enjoyed my Ipsy subscription so far (to read my review on my last bag, click here) and thought I might like to give another beauty type subscription a try.

homebanner1

This box is normally $26 a quarter, $50 semi-annually or $96 annually (shipping included for all), but by clicking my referral link here, you can save $2 per box. If you use that towards a yearly subscription, that will bring each box down to only $22! I have signed up for a yearly subscription myself, and am very optimistic about it. I have heard lots of good things about Luxe Box, and am looking forward to blogging about my experience with it! If anyone is already subscribed to Luxe Box, I would love to hear how it has been for you!

Leave a Reply

