Word Crush Wednesday

Word Crush Wednesday – Jason Aldean

Happy Word Crush Wednesday everyone! I decided to take this week’s quote from a song by country singer Jason Aldean that describes me perfectly. I really am country from my cowboy boots, to my down home roots. The biggest thing I take away from this quote is to just be you. One thing I discovered when I moved from my little town to my little apartment, was that it really is true that you can take the girl out of the country, but not the country out of the girl! I am proud of my country side and am not afraid to proudly rock my cowboy boots and plaid shirts. You can’t be really happy, unless your really you!

tumblr_m5ge4tsTIS1r6m29bo1_500

One thought on “Word Crush Wednesday – Jason Aldean

Leave a Reply

