Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up

wpid-20150622_125721.jpgHere is my photo to represent this week’s photo challenge theme, “Close Up“. It is a picture of my adorable cat Boots. I am definitely one of those mom’s who is constantly blowing up everyone’s Facebook News Feed with pictures of my cute baby, the only difference being that my baby has four legs and fur. It doesn’t help that my cat takes the most beautiful pictures! When she was younger, I would just follow her around the apartment with my camera. Now that she is a little bit older, she has caught wise to my ways and is not the most willing photo subject any-more. I hope that you all are enjoying my weekly “Caturday” feature! I love sharing Boots with you all and I definitely have lots more pictures to come! Please click here to see other Bloggers fantastic representations of the theme, “Close Up“.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Close Up

Leave a Reply

