Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Inspiration

10981518_10153404325628376_2215187140811905964_n

Here is my photo to represent this week’s Photo Challenge Theme, “Inspiration“. A few weekends ago, I decided to go for a drive down to beautiful Niagara-on-the-Lake. One of my favourite stores in Niagara-on-the-Lake is an ice-cream shop called Cow’s Ice Cream. Cow’s Ice Cream is a rather famous icon of Prince Edward Island and I was so happy to see one so close to me all the way here in Ontario. P.E.I. is my favourite place to visit, I wish I could live there all summer! Relaxing on a nice bench and enjoying a cold bottle of Raspberry Cordial and cup of Apple Crumble Cow’s Ice-Cream was the highlight of my day. It was such a great reminder of my favourite place in the world and great inspiration to remember to work hard in order to be able to take a trip back there again someday soon! To see other blogger’s amazing interpretations of the theme, “Inspiration” please click here.

Leave a Reply

