Favourite Things

A Peek Inside my Playlist

4720509_orig

As a born and raised country girl, my favourite music genre would have to be country. In fact, it’s all I listen to! There are so many great country songs playing on the radio right now, and I thought I might share a few of my favourite ones that have me singing out loud as I am driving down the road. I may not be the best singer, but as I tell my boyfriend, “just because I can’t sing, doesn’t mean I won’t”! I hope you enjoy and feel free to suggest a few of your favourites!

Lose my Mind – Brett Eldredge

Sure be Cool if You Did – Blake Shelton

Somethin’ ‘Bout a Truck – Kip Moore

5-1-5-0 – Dierks Bentley

Play it Again – Luke Bryan

Leave a Reply

