Birchbox · Keeping Positive

Words to Live By

screenshot_2016-01-17-19-54-34-1.pngThe theme for this January’s Birchbox is “Hello 2016”. Inside each box, along with a great collection of sample beauty products, are these cute stickers, meant to get you inspired in deciding what your theme of 2016 will be. I thought that my bathroom mirror would be a great place for them, because it ensures that I will see them every day and will hopefully keep me inspired to actively work towards my goals. I think that these are a great collection of words, and rather than choosing just one as my theme, I choose them all! I hope that my 2016 will be filled with strength, fearlessness, risks, joy, creativity, gratitude, ambition and so much more.

Leave a Reply

