Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy

180202_10150960224473376_939180624_n
Here is my photo to represent this weeks Photo Challenge theme, “Creepy“. I took this photo while out on a walk in some back fields a few years ago. One thing that struck me about this tree was the face I saw in it! It looks like a horned shrieking tree monster to me. The two branches sticking out at the top I see as horns, and the two sticking out in the middle I see as arms. The two holes in the top I see as eyes and the big gaping hole in the centre I see as the tree’s shrieking mouth. The more I look at it, the more I see it. Please let me know if you see it as well! To see other Blogger’s amazing representations of the theme, “Creepy“, please click here.

1 thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy”

Leave a comment