Photo Challenge

Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy

180202_10150960224473376_939180624_n
Here is my photo to represent this weeks Photo Challenge theme, “Creepy“. I took this photo while out on a walk in some back fields a few years ago. One thing that struck me about this tree was the face I saw in it! It looks like a horned shrieking tree monster to me. The two branches sticking out at the top I see as horns, and the two sticking out in the middle I see as arms. The two holes in the top I see as eyes and the big gaping hole in the centre I see as the tree’s shrieking mouth. The more I look at it, the more I see it. Please let me know if you see it as well! To see other Blogger’s amazing representations of the theme, “Creepy“, please click here.

One thought on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Creepy

Leave a Reply

